Don't You Know?

from by Internet

supported by
Everloving Records
Everloving Records thumbnail
Everloving Records This band turned up in my Facebook feed a few years back and I instinctively clicked. I mean I already liked the Internet but now I love the Internet, sloppy sweet indie pop for fans of Apples in Stereo, Ariel Pink or Odd Future



The broken bike for bloodshot eyes
Will go along but won't be fast
We'll leave it to the winds to go
We'll leave it to the bike to roll
if all the seasons come to pass
bike's on a hill and going fast
Don't you know?

For all intents and purposes
A simple yes would have sufficed
On seeking vengeance don't forget
Bringing a knife ain't very nice
So please forgive me when I say
The bike can't roll another day
Don't you know?


from The Internet, released May 28, 2010


all rights reserved



Internet Santa Barbara, California

Internet is the product of Marvin Dominguez, Franklin Dominguez, Selden Cumming, and Steven Hendricks

Postpunk/Shoegaze from S.B.


contact / help

Contact Internet

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code